Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marvel Comics

AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #1 - STANLEY ARTGERM LAU VIRGIN 1:200 RATIO SS CGC 9.4 NM

AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #1 - STANLEY ARTGERM LAU VIRGIN 1:200 RATIO SS CGC 9.4 NM

Regular price $120.00
Regular price Sale price $120.00
Sale Sold out
This Amazing Spider-Man #1 comic book is a must-have for fans of Mary Jane and Black Cat, as well as collectors of US comics and variant covers. Signed by Stanley Artgerm Lau and graded 9.4 Near Mint by Certified Guaranty Company (CGC), this single issue features a stunning virgin variant cover with beautiful color and artistry. With certification number 2773135009, this comic is authenticated by CGC and is perfect for general audiences. The comic was published by Marvel Comics in 2022 during the Modern Age (1992-Now) era and is a single unit for sale.
View full details