Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marvel Comics

AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #29 - NATHAN SZERDY VIRGIN VARIANT MARVEL 2023 CGC 9.8 NM/M

AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #29 - NATHAN SZERDY VIRGIN VARIANT MARVEL 2023 CGC 9.8 NM/M

Regular price $70.00
Regular price Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out
This is a rare and highly sought-after virgin variant of the Amazing Spider-Man #29 comic book by Marvel Comics. It features stunning cover art by Nathan Szerdy and has been professionally graded by Certified Guaranty Company (CGC) with a near mint/mint grade of 9.8. This single issue comic book is part of the Modern Age (1992-Now) era and was published in 2023. The comic book is suitable for general audiences and comes with a variant cover. It is a great addition to any comic book collection and is perfect for fans of US Comics. The certification number for this comic book is 4316312013. Don't miss out on the chance to own this amazing piece of comic book history!
View full details