Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marvel Comics

AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #34 - DAWN MCTEIGUE VIRGIN VARIANT EDITION CGC 9.8 NM/M

AMAZING SPIDER-MAN #34 - DAWN MCTEIGUE VIRGIN VARIANT EDITION CGC 9.8 NM/M

Regular price $90.00
Regular price Sale price $90.00
Sale Sold out
This Amazing Spider-Man #34 comic book features a stunning Virgin Variant cover by artist Dawn McTeigue. The comic is professionally graded 9.8 Near Mint/Mint by Certified Guaranty Company (CGC) and comes with a certification number of 4393351007. The issue number is 34 and it belongs to the series title of Amazing Spider-Man, published by Marvel Comics in 2023. This collector's item is a single issue comic book with features such as Variant Type, Character, Tradition, Cover Artist, Format, Era, and more. It is perfect for fans of US Comics, Venom, and Mary Jane. This comic is a must-have for any serious collector of comics and graphic novels.
View full details