Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dynamite Entertaiment

IMMORTAL RED SONJA #6 - TIAGO DA SILVA VIRGIN VARIANT EXCLUSIVE 2022 CGC 9.8

IMMORTAL RED SONJA #6 - TIAGO DA SILVA VIRGIN VARIANT EXCLUSIVE 2022 CGC 9.8

Regular price $140.00
Regular price Sale price $140.00
Sale Sold out
This is a rare and highly sought-after variant of Immortal Red Sonja #6, featuring stunning cover artwork by TIAGO DA SILVA. Professionally graded by Certified Guaranty Company (CGC) at 9.8 Near Mint/Mint, this single issue comic book is perfect for fans of US Comics and Modern Age (1992-Now) era. The publication year is 2022 and the comic book is intended for general audience. It comes with a certification number of 4353588014. The comic book is a single unit and the variant type is Virgin Variant. It is published by Dynamite Entertainment and is a great addition to any collection.
View full details