Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marvel Comics

MARVEL COMICS #1000 - ARTGERM VIRGIN VARIANT 🔑KEY EMMA FROST 2019 CGC 9.8 NM/M

MARVEL COMICS #1000 - ARTGERM VIRGIN VARIANT 🔑KEY EMMA FROST 2019 CGC 9.8 NM/M

Regular price $160.00
Regular price Sale price $160.00
Sale Sold out
This MARVEL COMICS #1000 - ARTGERM VIRGIN VARIANT is a must-have for any collector. Featuring the first modern appearance of The Masked Raider and the first appearance of The Eternity Mask, as well as iconic character Emma Frost, aka White Queen, this comic is a true gem. Certified by the Certified Guaranty Company (CGC) with a grade of 9.8 Near Mint/Mint, this limited edition single issue comic book is perfect for fans of US Comics and the Modern Age (1992-Now) era. The cover art by STANLEY ARTGERM LAU is stunning and adds to the overall appeal of this collector's item. Don't miss out on the opportunity to add this comic to your collection.
View full details