Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marvel Comics

MILES MORALES: SPIDER-MAN #25 - KAEL NGU VIRGIN VARIANT 🔑KEY CGC 9.8 NM/M

MILES MORALES: SPIDER-MAN #25 - KAEL NGU VIRGIN VARIANT 🔑KEY CGC 9.8 NM/M

Regular price $70.00
Regular price Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out
This is the perfect addition to any comic book collector's shelf! The MILES MORALES: SPIDER-MAN #25 - KAEL NGU VIRGIN VARIANT is a highly sought-after issue from Marvel Comics. With a grade of 9.8 Near Mint/Mint from Certified Guaranty Company (CGC), this single issue comic book features Selim, the first appearance of The Bumbler, and is intended for general audiences. The cover artist is KAEL NGU and the comic book is a variant cover with no signature. The publication year is 2021 and it belongs to the Modern Age (1992-Now) era. This single unit is perfect for fans of US Comics and comes with a certification number of 4325075001. This item is a collectible and a great addition to any comic book memorabilia collection.
View full details