Skip to product information
1 of 2

Black Ops Publishing

POWER HOUR PREVIEW EDITION #2 - SHIKARII VIRGIN SCORPIONA EDITION C CGC 9.8

POWER HOUR PREVIEW EDITION #2 - SHIKARII VIRGIN SCORPIONA EDITION C CGC 9.8

Regular price $105.00
Regular price Sale price $105.00
Sale Sold out
This is a rare and highly coveted POWER HOUR PREVIEW EDITION #2 comic book with a SHIKARII VIRGIN SCORPIONA EDITION C CGC 9.9 grade. It is a single issue format, featuring a color style and variant cover. This comic is perfect for fans of US Comics and is intended for a general audience. The publication year is 2023, making it a modern age (1992-now) comic book. The POWER HOUR PREVIEW EDITION #2 comic book is an excellent addition to any collection and is sure to impress. It is published by Black Ops Publishing in the United States and is part of the Comics & Graphic Novels, Comics, Comic Books & Memorabilia, and Collectibles categories. This comic book is a must-have for any serious collector or fan of US Comics, and the SHIKARII cover art is stunning.
View full details