Skip to product information
1 of 2

TITAN COMICS

ROBOTECH #1 - STANLEY ARTGERM LAU VIRGIN VARIANT EDITION 2017 CGC 9.8 NM/M

ROBOTECH #1 - STANLEY ARTGERM LAU VIRGIN VARIANT EDITION 2017 CGC 9.8 NM/M

Regular price $100.00
Regular price Sale price $100.00
Sale Sold out
This is the highly coveted ROBOTECH #1 - STANLEY ARTGERM LAU VIRGIN VARIANT EDITION 2017 CGC 9.8 NM/M. This comic book is perfect for fans of US Comics and the ROBOTECH series. The cover artist, STANLEY ARTGERM LAU, delivers stunning artwork that is sure to impress. The graded comic book is a single unit and is professionally graded by Certified Guaranty Company (CGC). It does not come with a certification number and is not signed. The publication year is 2017, making it a modern age comic book. The intended audience is general and the format is a single issue. This is a must-have for collectors and fans of the series.
View full details