Skip to product information
1 of 3

Udon Comics

STREET FIGHTER 6 #1 - ARTGERM VIRGIN VARIANT FANEXPO +COA LTD 400 CGC 9.8 SS

STREET FIGHTER 6 #1 - ARTGERM VIRGIN VARIANT FANEXPO +COA LTD 400 CGC 9.8 SS

Regular price $360.00
Regular price Sale price $360.00
Sale Sold out
This rare STREET FIGHTER 6 #1 comic book features a stunning variant cover by ARTGERM and is signed by the legendary STANLEY ARTGERM LAU. This single unit is certified by the Certified Guaranty Company (CGC) with a grade of 9.8 Near Mint/Mint, making it a must-have for collectors and general audiences alike. The comic book is from the US Comics tradition and has a publication year of 2023, making it a modern-age treasure for fans of CHUN-LI. The comic book is perfect for fans of FAN EXPO DALLAS and comes with an autograph authentication number of 2773135019.
View full details