Skip to product information
1 of 3

Udon Comics

STREET FIGHTER 6 #3 - EJIKURE VIRGIN VARIANT FANEXPO +COA LTD 400 CGC 9.8 SS

STREET FIGHTER 6 #3 - EJIKURE VIRGIN VARIANT FANEXPO +COA LTD 400 CGC 9.8 SS

Regular price $320.00
Regular price Sale price $320.00
Sale Sold out
This limited edition Street Fighter 6 #3 comic book features fan-favorite character Cammy, as drawn by talented cover artist EJIKURE. The book also boasts a rare virgin variant cover and has been signed by the artist. Certified by the respected CGC, this comic has been graded 9.8 Near Mint/Mint and comes with a COA. It's a must-have for fans of US Comics and Street Fighter alike, and is sure to add value to any collection. Don't miss out on the chance to own this highly sought-after piece of memorabilia!
View full details