Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marvel Comics

X-MEN FACSIMILE EDITION #4 - ARTGERM VIRGIN FAN EXPO +COA LTD 750 SIGNED CGC 9.8

X-MEN FACSIMILE EDITION #4 - ARTGERM VIRGIN FAN EXPO +COA LTD 750 SIGNED CGC 9.8

Regular price $350.00
Regular price Sale price $350.00
Sale Sold out
This is a rare and highly collectible X-Men comic book, featuring Scarlet Witch on the cover. It is a variant edition with a stunning virgin cover art by ARTGERM, signed by the artist himself, STANLEY ARTGERM LAU. The comic has been professionally graded by Certified Guaranty Company (CGC) as 9.8 Near Mint/Mint, and comes with a certification number of 4382419005. This X-Men Facsimile Edition #4 was published in 2024 by Marvel Comics, and is a single issue format. It features a variant cover, and is part of the MegaCon convention/event series. The comic is intended for general audience and is suitable for collectors of US comics. This item is a must-have for fans of Scarlet Witch and X-Men comics, and is a great addition to any comic book collection.
View full details